världens bästa!

Läs texten, tro på den & tro på dig själv!

I am a mountain
I am a tall tree
I am a swift wind, sweeping the country
I am a river down in the valley
I'm a vision and I can see clearly

If anybody asks you who I am
Just stand up tall
Look 'em in the face and say

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey, I made it
I'm the world's greatest
I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the ropes
I can feel it
I'm the world's greatest

I am a giant
I am an eagle
I am a lion down in the jungle
I am a marching band
I am the people
I am a helping hand
I am a hero

If anybody asks you who I am
Just stand up tall
Look 'em in the face and say


I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey, I made it
I'm the world's greatest
I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the ropes
I can feel it
I'm the world's greatest

In the ring of life I'll rain love
And the world will notice a king
Where there is darkess
I will shine light
And the rythem of sucess will
Be our key

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain (peak up high) peak up high
Hey, I made It (I said, I made it)
I'm the world's greatest (I'm that little bit)
I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the wall (when my back's against the ropes)
I can feel it (I can feel it)
I'm the world's greatest

JUST DET!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Patricia

världens vakraste bild också, NOT! :P

2010-03-27 @ 14:29:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0