120222

I can't help but wonder why
You can't help but cross my mind
And I'm thinking of you
I would sit back, I would laugh, I would laugh again
I held your heart, a giant wand, all tell of sorrow
Send your dreams
Where nobody hides
Give your tears
To tide
Don't you worry 'bout a thing
You know you won't, but you know you should.
And I know you could.
In every life we have some trouble
When you worry you make it double
Don't worry, be happy...







I'll pay your friends if you're feeling alone
The pain of losing a guy like you
Is a bigger cost than paying your dues



You weren't hard to find
You didn't run and hide
LIVE YOUR DREAMS: LIFE'S WAITING FOR YOU!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0